Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

The Johnson Team, LLC
Average rating:  
 20 reviews
Tiffany Amos
Oct 5, 2021
 by Tiffany Amos
Exceptional

Darrel was exceptional.



Prior to scheduling the inspection, he gave a call to walk through the process and ensured I knew what to expect. This was very helpful and appreciated.



He was very professional and flexible.



I will continue to do business with Darrel in any capacity.

Aaron Chrietzberg
Sep 30, 2021
 by Aaron Chrietzberg
Recent Customer

I highly recommend Darrel with TJT for home inspections. He was timely, professional, and detailed in his work. His reporting was accurate in a way that was true to the home - but also had the buyers best interest in mind. This has allowed us a very clear perspective moving forward. Additionally, Darrel's disposition played a huge role in this as he was able to discuss home issues with confidence and assurance! Highly Recommended!

Jay
Sep 13, 2021
 by Jay
Highly recommend

Would highly recommend Darrel and the Johnson Team for home inspection. He was incredibly diligent, thourough and comprehensive. He was polite and professional. He did a great job reviewing all the findings and explaining to us the issues at hand. He also took time on a weekend to go over and answer additional questions that we had. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

albert nekimken
May 3, 2021
 by albert nekimken
Very thorough

Darrel impressed us with his very observant eye and wealth of knowledge about building techniques. Many things that he saw would have escaped our attention completely. He showed a keen understanding of the risk/reward ratio for proposed follow-up recommendations. Important: he avoided pretending to have more expertise than he did have and freely admitted the limits of his abilities. He has an approachable personality and answers all questions fully. He's very good.

Richard Williamson
Mar 12, 2021
 by Richard Williamson
Home Inspection Review

Darrell Johnson was very informative and thorough during our recent home inspection. He provided great details that helped us make an informative decision as we prepared for our closing process.



I would recommend that all first time buyers or any home buyers at that, reach out to the Johnson team.

Kristine G-C
Feb 17, 2021
 by Kristine G-C
So Thankful!

Darrel Johnson is a profoundly knowledgeable and proficient home inspector. I am so appreciative that he took his time to review and explain everything he found with his inspection. Due to Mr. Johnson's diligence and patience with my questions, I am able to make a well-informed home-buying decision. Thank you!

Stella Kocharyan, Realtor®
Mar 10, 2020
 by Stella Kocharyan, Realtor®
Can't recommend enough

Knowledgeable, detail-oriented (key in this business), punctual, technologically equipped/savvy, and very reasonably priced! I can't recommend them enough!

Katherine Sudler
Feb 24, 2020
 by Katherine Sudler

I'm in the process of buying a house for the very first time so I didn't know all the details of what I should really look for before closing. Of course, everyone needs to get their property inspected. I'm glad that I chose Darrel Johnson he was punctual, professional and very knowledgeable. One thing for sure I learned somethings. He will walk you through and show you what it wrong and needed before you choose to buy or negotiate. His report gives you detail information with pictures included. If you want a professional team then you should get with the Johnson Team.

Scott
Feb 18, 2020
 by Scott
Awesome experience!

My wife and I are buying our first home, and I’m really glad that we were able to work with Darrel during this process. Leading into this, some people told me that “you won’t learn much from an inspection” or “the inspector won’t be able to tell you much”. I was still looking forward to it, because I didn’t know much about house care and figured I could learn a thing or two.



I can’t speak for other inspectors or what experience these other people had, but Darrel exceeded every expectation. Right from the beginning, Darrel started walking me through everything that I might need to know, whether it was something that could be an issue or not. He was patient with all of our questions, and helped me feel even more confident with being able to handle the things that I should be able to do on my own.



Once I move into this place, I don’t plan on moving again anytime soon - but in the future, I will definitely think of Darrel first if I need and inspection.

Nini Roberts
Mar 22, 2019
 by Nini Roberts

In the beginning of March I was in need of an inspection for several of my properties. I was in such luck to come across Darrel in my search. My experience with him was great! He was on time,very informative, and polite in his service. I will be referring him to my colleagues and working with him in the future years to come. I highly recommend Darrel!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»