Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

The Johnson Team, LLC
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
Mar 10, 2020
by Stella Kocharyan, Realtor® on The Johnson Team, LLC
Can't recommend enough

Knowledgeable, detail-oriented (key in this business), punctual, technologically equipped/savvy, and very reasonably priced! I can't recommend them enough!

Feb 24, 2020
by Katherine Sudler on The Johnson Team, LLC

I'm in the process of buying a house for the very first time so I didn't know all the details of what I should really look for before closing. Of course, everyone needs to get their property inspected. I'm glad that I chose Darrel Johnson he was punctual, professional and very knowledgeable. One thing for sure I learned somethings. He will walk you through and show you what it wrong and needed before you choose to buy or negotiate. His report gives you detail information with pictures included. If you want a professional team then you should get with the Johnson Team.

Feb 18, 2020
by Scott on The Johnson Team, LLC
Awesome experience!

My wife and I are buying our first home, and I’m really glad that we were able to work with Darrel during this process. Leading into this, some people told me that “you won’t learn much from an inspection” or “the inspector won’t be able to tell you much”. I was still looking forward to it, because I didn’t know much about house care and figured I could learn a thing or two.



I can’t speak for other inspectors or what experience these other people had, but Darrel exceeded every expectation. Right from the beginning, Darrel started walking me through everything that I might need to know, whether it was something that could be an issue or not. He was patient with all of our questions, and helped me feel even more confident with being able to handle the things that I should be able to do on my own.



Once I move into this place, I don’t plan on moving again anytime soon - but in the future, I will definitely think of Darrel first if I need and inspection.

Mar 22, 2019
by Nini Roberts on The Johnson Team, LLC

In the beginning of March I was in need of an inspection for several of my properties. I was in such luck to come across Darrel in my search. My experience with him was great! He was on time,very informative, and polite in his service. I will be referring him to my colleagues and working with him in the future years to come. I highly recommend Darrel!

Feb 27, 2019
by Shafat on The Johnson Team, LLC
Highly recommend Darrel J.

I would highly recommend Darrel. He is very professional, punctual, easy to work with. He inspected my rental unit and quickly got the inspection done saving me time and money.

I was very impressed with him and would recommend him without hesitation.

Jan 14, 2019
by Julie Gilbert on The Johnson Team, LLC
Best inspector ever

I used Darrel for my home inspection. He went above and beyond, He was thorough and excellent, and I couldn’t be happier with him. He was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable on the homes details. He made sure my report was back to me in a timely Fashion. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Jan 2, 2019
by Edward Bernard Galloway on The Johnson Team, LLC
Professional And Timely

Mr Johnson was very prompt to respond and complete the several required rental inspections he was asked to conduct. He contacted all of the tenants and conducted the inspection in a timely manner. The tenants also commented on his professionalism and his gentle mannerism. I would certainly use his services again and I highly recommend him for all of your inspection needs.

May 12, 2018
by Khadine Fisher on The Johnson Team, LLC
Best Inspector in Maryland

Darrel Johnson is hands down the best inspector that I have worked with. He is very punctual, attentive, courteous, respectful and the list goes on. I’m a Realtor and I’ve recommended Darrel to most of my clients. It’s such a pleasure to work with him because he’s so knowledgeable, detail-oriented, has a great personality, always finds a way to get you on his schedule even when he’s almost fully booked and many more. Many times over he would take the time to explain the findings to my client and I. He’s able to take technical terms and break them down so that an average Joe on the street can understand the issue at hand. I really like working with Darrel and I plan to schedule with him in the future for Buyers and Sellers. If you’re looking for an inspector who will do a phenomenal high quality job with your home inspection and the inspection report, then Darrel is the Guy. You will be very pleased! Thanks DJ for all that you do! Keep up the excellent work!

Apr 26, 2018
by Shani on The Johnson Team, LLC
Superior home inspector

Darrel Johnson did a fantastic, thorough job inspecting a home that I am considering purchasing. He has an excellent eye for detail, and explains each issue in a clear, concise manner. He puts his heart into it, and it shows. He is also able to clearly highlight which issues are important and which issues are of little concern. He is a true professional with a quick turn-around time and I highly
recommend his services.

Jan 29, 2018
by Odette on The Johnson Team, LLC
Excellent job

I just want to take a moment and to give my testimony as to how phenomenal Mr. Johnson was throughout my appraisal process. I researched appraisers through the Better Business Bureau and decided to take a chance with the Johnson team and I could not have bet on a better company. Mr. Johnson was thorough, prompt, attentive, and professional. He not only took the time to answer all of my questions but made certain to educate me throughout the process.

I will definitely be using him again as well as referring him to others!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»